The following Lincolnshire schools and academies currently hold the AIM4Lincs award:

Staniland Academy, Boston Awarded June 2019

Westgate Academy, Lincoln Awarded Commended Practice May 2019

Nettleham Infant School Awarded Commended Practice January 2019

Swinderby All Saints Church of England Primary School Awarded Commended Practice January 2019

Witham St Hughs Academy, Awarded January 2019

Priory Witham Academy, Awarded January 2019

Monks Abbey Primary School, Awarded January 2019

University Technical College, Lincoln- Awarded Commended Practice September 2018


Carres Grammar, Sleaford Until December 2019

The Priory School, Spalding Special Schools Federation-Awarded Commended Practice Expired April 2019

St Sebastians, Church of England Primary School-Awarded Commended Practice. Until June 2019

William Lovell Church of England Academy- Awarded Commended Practice Expired March 2019